skip navigation

Livonia Coaches and Staff Contact Info

DIRECTOR OF COACHING

Pat Hilton

Pat.Hilton@NationalsSoccer.com
248-866-8925

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Ken Shingledecker

Ken.Shingledecker@NationalsSoccer.com
734-564-1215

AREA CLUB MANAGER
& REGISTRAR

Terri Rentis

Terri.Rentis@NationalsSoccer.com
734-674-8470

2022-23 TEAM STAFF

Team Name Head Coach Assistant Coach Head Coach Cell Head Coach Email Manager Manager Cell Manager Email
Livonia 2016 Girls Black Pat Hilton 248-866-8925 Pat.Hilton@NationalsSoccer.com Marla Kepsel 734-673-6035 mjkespel6@gmail.com
Livonia 2015 Girls Black Pat Hilton 248-866-8925 Pat.Hilton@NationalsSoccer.com Britt Smart 734-355-7746 bssocr20@gmaill.com
Livonia 2015 Girls Red David Reinecke 734-604-0014 David.Reinecke@NationalsSoccer.com Britt Smart 734-355-7746 bssocr20@gmaill.com
Livonia 2014 Girls Black Kelly Capoccia 248-416-4540 Kelly.Capoccia@NationalsSoccer.com Terri Rentis 734-674-8470 rentist@hotmail.com
Livonia 2013 Girls Black Dan Mellors 734-255-2423 Dan.Mellors@NationalsSoccer.com Kim Bielenda 313-618-2152 k.bielenda1986@gmail.com
Livonia 2012 Girls Black Ken Shingledecker David Reinecke 734-564-1215 Ken.Shingledecker@NationalsSoccer.com Jeff Backus 313-605-5151 jcbackus13@gmail.com